Chat is offline

Main Library

 

 Opening HoursService Hours
14 January - 12 April
   
Monday - Friday  08:30 - 22:00 08:30 - 21:45
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30  
Monday 18th March  Closed  
     
 Semester 2 Extended Opening Hours
   
Saturday 13th April  08:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 14th  April  10:00 - 21:00  
     
Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April   08:30 - 22:00  08:30 - 21:45
     
Easter Weekend
   
Friday 19th April (Good Friday) 10:00 - 18:00                            
Saturday 20th April (Easter Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00  
Sunday 21st April (Easter Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00  
Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday) 08:30 - 22:00  
     
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 26th April  08:30 - 22:00  08:30 - 21:45
     
Saturady 27th April  08:30 - 21:00  09:30 -14:30
Sunday 28th April 10:00 - 21:00  
     
Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May   08:30 - 22:00  08:30 - 21:45
     
Saturday 4th May 08:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 5th May 10:00 - 21:00  
Monday 6th May (Public Holiday) 08:30 - 22:00  
     
7th May - 12th May 
   
Tuesday - Friday 08:30 - 22:00  
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30